UNi 100% Rosehip Seed Oil Review

1217057641b633cb8ee5bc8fa492978dd39e3e19

Note: I received this product for free to test. However, this review is 100% my own opinion.

I got this cutesy little bottle in the mail and was ecstatic to try it. When I opened the bottle and took a sniff, I have to admit I was a little put off by the scent. I have never used rosehip seed oil before, and I wasn’t so sure that I would be able to deal with the scent. Needless to say, I put some on my hair right after a shower and rubbed some on my skin and I’m actually pretty impressed! It made my hair feel so soft, which is amazing considering how often I bleach it. It also made my skin feel ridiculously smooth. The scent goes away pretty quickly, which I’m glad for. Overall, this stuff is pretty good for a moisturizer and hair oil.

Β I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “UNi 100% Rosehip Seed Oil Review

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other πŸ™‚ I am so glad I got to discover you ❀

Leave a Reply

