Style Inspiration: Bad Day In

Bad Day In.
Since this week started off pretty poorly for me, I decided to create a pick-me-up outfit for those days a girl plans on just bumming around and nursing her mood. A comfy jammy outfit with some cute underwear is always a mood-booster, as is curling up in a cozy blanket and reading poetry by Sappho and Emily Bronte’s Wuthering Heights while drinking a Starbuck’s Green Tea Latte (by far the yummiest thing on the menu). Click on “continue reading” for a list of the items in this set.
Hope everyone is in a better mood than I am! If you’re having a bad week like I am, I offer you my condolensces and the hope that tomorrow you’ll feel better!
– Pixie
4 thoughts on “Style Inspiration: Bad Day In

Leave a Reply

