Guess who the wind dragged in?

After being away for longer than what would be considered a “short break”, I’ve popped back in to inform everybody that I am indeed alive. Better yet, I intend to start blogging again! Stay tuned for a couple new posts about not only what’s been going on in my life since I fell off the face of the internet, but also changes that can be expected to take place soon to this very blog! I promise, you’re all going to adore the new Pixie.

Tah-tah for now!

– Pixie

Leave a Reply

