All the dreads are gone!

Finally! I won’t have a picture until tomorrow, but oh my gosh you guys:

I have hair.

Really. A lot of it. Well, debatably. It’s thin- as it’s always been- but it goes down to my waist when it’s on my back. I’m not used to having hair. I’m in a big cloud of helpwhatdoidowithallthis right now. I washed it. So far so good.

I’ll post a picture tomorrow, when it’s dry and styled. As styled as I’m capable of, anyway. Also, I’ll have a review of my epilator which arrived in the mail a few days ago. Super stoked!

-Pixie

Leave a Reply

