The Pixie is considering a pixie!

Pixie cut, that is!

As much as I love my gnarly wrinkly crazy dreadlocks, I have a clinically-proven case of “Hair ADD”. Seriously. It’s a thing.

And after a whole year of having evolving ropes of hair on my head, I’m itching for something new. Something innovative. Something different. Something gone.

Photo on 11 15 12 at 7 38 PM #2

This is what I’m working with now. Nuts, huh?

I’m considering something short, blonde, and piecey- that can still look soft and girly if I want it to.

Photo on 11 15 12 at 7 38 PM #2

Photo on 11 15 12 at 7 38 PM #2

Photo on 11 15 12 at 7 38 PM #2

Okay, I’m aware they’re not exactly “pixie cuts” in the normal sense, but I would need some serious bangs if I even want to consider going that short. Which I am considering. So, bangs it is!

What do you guys think? Short and blonde, or dreadlocks? Leave your opinions in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

