Coming Soon: Makeup Reviews!

Last weekend, getting into the spirit of Christmas, me and my sister went on a pre-holiday makeup browsing spree at one of our favorite places: Walgreens!

I bought a couple of items, and I’ve been testing them all thoroughly in order to do my first reviews! They should be up after Thanksgiving sometime, when I get back to school. In addition to the reviews, I went on a shopping spree at H&M and Forever21. My plan is to make a haul video, when I get around to it.

I’m getting so excited for this blog- I hope you guys enjoy what I’ve been putting up so far!

Leave a Reply

